Concert Dates 2017

The Band performs a number of concerts in aid of local charities annually, as well as concerts open to the general public

Main concert Band

Monday 20th February, 19.45 Winterbourne Methodist Church, public concert in aid of Winterbourne Carnival Committee

Friday 12th May,19.00 Chair of South Gloucestershire's Charity Dinner

Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th May, Band weekend away with Harmonie Municipale d'Aix-en-Provence

Saturday 24th June, afternoon, at Horfield CE School fete

Sunday 30th August, afternoon, at Deerhurst Care Home garden fete

Sunday 10th September, 14.30 at Monica Wills House, Bedminster. Private concert for residents

Saturday 30th September, 19.00, Band "Friends & Families" concert (Private)

Sunday 11th November, 14.30 Private Service of Remembrance for residents of Horfield Lodge, Bristol

Monday 11th December, 19.30 Carol Service for Chipping Sodbury (evening) WI

Brass Wind & Fire

Saturday 25th February, 14.30 at Salem Methodist Church, Winterbourne

Saturday 4th March, private concert for Rotary Club, Bath

Saturday 8th July, 15.00 at Bathampton Primary School fete

Sunday 16th July, 14.30 at Monica Wills House, Bedminster. Private concert for residents

Saturday 2nd December, 19.30 at Salem Methodist Church Winterbourne

Sunday 10th December, 14.30 at The Orangery, Bath