Our Director of Music is Alan Peacock, who conducts rehearsals of both the Monday and Wednesday bands.

Monday band – bandmaster is Benomy Tutcher
Wednesday band – bandmaster is Jo Hodge

There is a band committee who administer proceedings, who meet around every 2 months.  In addition to the Director of Music and the Bandmasters, the 2019/20 committee comprises
Chair – Katharine Evans
Secretary – Philip Ashby
Treasurer – Susan Crennell
Monday rep – Helen Ibbunson
Wednesday rep – Terry Dykes.

The Service representative of the Chief Fire Officer, who is also a member of the committee, is Clare Pratt.

Committee memberships are by election at the AGM.

Related Images: